Das Zuhause für Unternehmen und Private
Das Zuhause für Unternehmen und Private

Team

Andreas Hänni

Andreas Hänni
Geschäftsführer
Betriebswirtschafter HF
Dipl. Treuhandexperte

andreas.haenni@mellarius.ch
043 501 66 04

Patrick Dommarle

Patrick Dommarle
Geschäftsführer
Treuhänder mit eidg. Fachausweis

patrick.dommarle@mellarius.ch
043 501 66 64

Hanspeter Furrer

Hanspeter Furrer
Geschäftsführer
Dipl. Treuhandexperte

hanspeter.furrer@mellarius.ch
043 501 66 63

 
Margrith Appenzeller

Margrith Appenzeller
Immobilienbewirtschafterin

margrith.appenzeller@mellarius.ch
043 501 66 03

Fatma Caluori

Fatma Caluori
Treuhänderin mit eidg. Fachausweis

fatma.caluori@mellarius.ch
043 501 66 08

Anita Furrer

Anita Furrer
Sachbearbeiterin Treuhand

anita.furrer@mellarius.ch
043 501 66 62

 
Susanne Gerber

Susanne Gerber
Sachbearbeiterin Treuhand

susanne.gerber@mellarius.ch
043 501 66 60

Mishale Jakob

Mishale Jakob
Sachbearbeiterin Treuhand

mishale.jakob@mellarius.ch
043 501 66 61

Vivian Meyer

Vivian Meyer
Sachbearbeiterin Treuhand

vivian.meyer@mellarius.ch
043 501 66 01

 
Chantal Petrillo

Chantal Petrillo
Treuhänderin mit eidg. Fachausweis

chantal.petrillo@mellarius.ch
043 501 66 08

Christian Schmid

Christian Schmid
Sachbearbeiter Treuhand

christian.schmid@mellarius.ch
043 501 66 09

Evelyne Schnyder

Evelyne Schnyder
lic.rer.pol.

evelyne.schnyder@mellarius.ch
043 501 66 06

 
Tamara Züger

Tamara Züger
Treuhänderin mit eidg. Fachausweis

tamara.zueger@mellarius.ch
043 501 66 07